Charles Waters tomorrow

I haven’t had a Friday Featured Guest in a while so I’m very pleased to bring you a good one tomorrow. I became familiar with Charles Waters and his work when Greg Pincus included him among his poets during April. Since then Charles and I have exchanged e-mails and I featured his picture and a poem as my second Summer Guest Reader.

Now I’ve invited Charles to become a Friday Featured Guest and he has provided stimulating responses to my questions, which will appear tomorrow. Be sure you stop by for more about Charles. For now, here is what he provided about himself.

Charles Waters has performed professionally in theatres all across the country since 1998. He’s also dedicated 3 years of service to Poetry Alive! a performance and teaching theatre troupe where he performed in 38 of the 50 states. His poems have appeared in The Evening Sun, Spotlight on Recovery, 30 Poets/30 days and now in Connecting the Dots. He currently acts at Walt Disney World in the roles of Judge in the American Idol Experience, Director in the Indiana Jones Epic Stunt Spectacular and Sports Host at ESPN Wide World of Sports. Charles currently lives in Orlando, FL where he hopes someday the hair will grow back on his head.

rubberman

David