Announcing upcoming Featured Guests

REMINDER: TONIGHT AT 10:00 CST IS CUTOFF TO VOTE FOR THIS MONTH’S W.O.M. POEMS.

Hello everyone,

I’m happy to say that we have Featured Guests lined up for the following two Fridays. On January 6-7 it will be Donna Marie Merritt and on January 13-14 my guest will be Douglas Florian.

4 comments on “Announcing upcoming Featured Guests

  1. David:

    I’m excited to hear that Douglas Florian will be a featured guest. In the spring, I had the chance to briefly meet and chat with him in NYC before his presentation hosted by Poets House. Not only is he a talented poet and artist, I have come to learn that he is a warm, kind, and generous soul as well.

    • Hi Carol-Ann,

      I’m pleased about it too. Douglas is a busy guy and a very successful one. I’m sure we’ll all enjoy his comments.

      David

  2. I am looking forward to both guest. Donna Marie is my Facebook friend and I am excited to read what she will share. The new year is getting closer to start putting new goals in place. Thanks David for your blog!

    Mary Nida

    • Top of the morning, Mary Nida,

      We’re having an overcast day so far. I hope your weather is better.

      Donna Marie will be posting on her birthday and anniversary. I hope our readers will wish her many happy returns on that day!

      David

Leave a Reply

