WRITERS AT WORK tomorrow

REMINDER: For anyone who has been teetering on the verge but hasn’t yet signed up for my poetry workshop June 2-5 in Honesdale, Pennsylvania, there is still time. I have four spots left. Here’s a link for more information. http://www.highlightsfoundation.org/pages/current/FWsched_writeAPoem_11.html

rubberman

Hi everyone,

Tomorrow features another episode of WRITERS AT WORK. The topic this month is about speaking engagements and my article is about the worst gigs ever. I hope you’ll join us and come prepared to share some of your own nightmare speaking engagements. It’s all done in good fun.

I have some great Featured Guests coming up so I hope you’ll mark upcomng Thursdays and Fridays to meet them. They include Bruce Black, Mary Jane and Herm Auch, Naomi Williamson, Bill Anderson, Mary Casanova, John Micklos, Kay Logsdon, Jeanette Ingold, Avis Harley, and many others.

As always, thank you for coming by. I appreciate comments and suggestions.

David

