Word of the Month for June

Hi everyone,
IMAG1293
It’s June!
IMAG1297
Our yard is filled with life and color and growth overflowing.
IMAG1296
Just going outside is a treat.
IMAG1310
Just BEING is a treat and a promise.
IMAG1299
So that’s the word for this month? PROMISE.
If we’ve ever had a word that offered more “promise,” I don’t know what it would have been.

IMAG1295
And what about the Theme of the Month, you ask? FULFILLMENT of course!

IMAG1291

David

One comment on “Word of the Month for June

  1. Hi, David and all. K, going with the following this month

    Promise Pledge

    Put your trust in me. I will
    Remember my pledge. I will
    Open my heart to you. I will
    Mention you often
    In my prayers. I will
    Seek ways to honor you
    Each and every day. I promise.

    Dang! All first letters in each line should have been bold. PDF it next time I try that trick.

Leave a Reply

