The spirits have returned to my hummingbird feeder

BULLLETIN: Here’s the link for this evening’s GOOGLE HANGOUT WITH RUTH CULHAM AND FRIENDS. Hope you can join us. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2GRz7oi_Ye4

IMAG1783

Hi everyone,

A year ago I showed you our hummingbird feeder hanging in a maple tree in the back yard, glowing in the morning sun in a most suspicious manner! After all, this IS the season for haints and such and the feeder had never glowed like that before.

Another year has passed and yesterday the feeder was once again moved by the spirit of the season to take on an eerie glow. I leave it to you to decide the cause, but as for me I think my witch at the crock pot has sent out the call, and they are coming!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=11tTOTPZtE0&feature=youtu.be

Happy Halloween Season!

3 comments on “The spirits have returned to my hummingbird feeder

Leave a Reply

