Taking a break

David from 417 Magazine

Hi everyone,

I’m very much into a new collection of poetry and need to stick with it until I can rest a little easier. I’ve decided to take a short break from everything else so I can focus on the work at hand.

I’ll be back before long. Just need to pause.

Best to all,

David

4 comments on “Taking a break

  1. Now, I’d tease you and give you a hard time about all these breaks you take, BUT your breaks aren’t real breaks. They are opportunities for you to dive deeper into your paying WORK. Isn’t it grand that we love what we do? Have fun working. Then you can take a real break at the holidays. When is your next trip?

Leave a Reply

