switching

Hi everyone, am switching computers and won ‘t be back up for a day or two. Trying this from my phone. Forgive

the errors.

6 comments on “switching

  1. On my iPhone, in the car, I type in Notebook, and save even while Don is navigating.
    Kudos on posting to WordPress on your phone.
    They sent their marvelous year end stats on my blog. I saved it to post tomorrow.
    All the people I’ve met compliment WordPress. They do a very professional job!
    Jeanne

    • Greetings, Jeanne! I agree about WordPress and I’m in awe of anyone who can accomplish so much on their iPhone, Notebooks, and other devices while traveling. I still need to be seated at the keyboard to accomplish much.

Leave a Reply

