Happy New Year

David on rock 1
Hi everyone,

With many thanks to my son Jeff for all his hard work, everything has now been transferred from my old Lenovo to my new one. It took a few days and was a job I was unqualified to do. During his spare time he also worked with a wiring expert to install three new speakers (to the left, right, and beneath our TV) to enhance the pleasure of listening to music and watching movies. Quite a wonderful Christmas gift!

So here we are considering the possibilities of a new year. I hope you can look back on 2014 and call it good and I wish you love, peace, happiness, and many fine experiences in 2015.

My thanks to everyone who follows my blog. I try to use it as a reflection of who I am, what interests me as a writer and a person, and a place to share and exchange thoughts. I’m grateful for all your comments this year, the mini-conversations that sometimes spring from them, your numerous contributions in so many ways that keep the blog alive and worth the time to visit.

Happy New Year!

10 comments on “Happy New Year

Leave a Reply

