New collection in the works

Hi everyone,
David from 417 Magazine
Got a new one going. Half a dozen poems into a collection that’s pleasing me. I hope to have enough before long to send out the proposal. One never knows the fate of a fledgling idea, but when it makes me happy and fills my days with such pleasant work, who can complain?

In snow, rain, or sun, I hope you’ve enjoying the weekend wherever you are.

David

8 comments on “New collection in the works

    • Thank you, Jane. The downside is that I don’t want to stop even when I need to take care of other business. Writing is, after all, a selfish act.

Leave a Reply

