Larry Brimner workshop coming up

Hi everyone,

Although I’m not conducting a workshop at Honesdale this year, I’m doing a guest SKYPE appearance during a workshop led by Larry Dane Brimner. Here’s the link: https://www.highlightsfoundation.org/workshops/getting-the-gigs-2015/.

I’ve agreed to spend an hour or so, including Q/A, to talk about blogging. Requested topics include how to blog without breaking your back doing it and what are the perceived advantages to an author of maintaining a regular blog presence.

I look forward to the afternoon of April 27 when I’ll have the opportunity to greet Larry’s folks right after their lunch. Knowing what I know about the wonderful meals served at The Barn, I hope Larry will turn up the volume to help keep everyone from falling into a food induced coma.

Leave a Reply

