I need a rest

I must report that goo foffing 20150708_194322_resized has been taking all my time and energy. I need a break from my break. Today is Sandy’s birthday. The thing to do is celebrate!

Later,

David

8 comments on “I need a rest

  1. wowie zowie! Milton Berle, Andrew Wyeth, Buckminster Fuller & Henry David Thoreau ALSO passed through that July 12 door in the sky betwixt eternity & this here vale of tears. an auspicious birthday buddy those dead guys have in Sandy Harrison, no?

    • Oops. She ran off to take some phone calls. Thank you, dear Cheryl, for the glimpse of historical characters lucky enough to share this occasion with my M.O.W.

Leave a Reply

