Update on Downriver

Hi everyone,

On April 12 I told you that I was embarking on a new venture for me — writing a chap book, if indeed that’s what it turned out to be. It was a story line I’d considered since a trip up the Amazon many years ago and I decided it was time to give it a try. I promised to report now and then on progress.

I pulled everything else aside and wrote the story in six weeks. Then I took a deep breath and submitted it to an editor twelve weeks ago. IMAG1203 Maybe one day soon I’ll get my first official response. Whatever it is, I’ll let you know. A promise is a promise.

David

6 comments on “Update on Downriver

Leave a Reply

