Home again

Hi everyone,

We had a wonderful time with Jeff and Jennifer this past week in their lovely homes in Portland and Cannon Beach. Side tours included a day trip to Mt. Hood, a four hour train ride, wineries, the Civil War reenactment . . . too much to recount here. I’ve shown you a few of many pictures and will probably add others along.
20150904_142025_018_resized
We got in last night so here I am back in the wheel this morning and ready to return to work. I think today I’ll tackle the rather long and involved proposal that Mary Jo Fresch and I have been developing over the last year. I think we’re getting closer to tying a ribbon on it.

Onward and upward!

David

Leave a Reply

