A Monster is Coming!

Hi everyone,

I was just on YouTube looking for my Halloween video and found this. It’s two darling little girls presenting one of my books, A MONSTER IS COMING. Here’s the link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C8XUp-4y5-k
A Monster is Coming
This came along at a perfect time as I pull my thoughts together for the author’s luncheon talk next month at Tan-Tar-A. The Missouri Early Learning Conference will focus on PreK-2 and these girls fit beautifully into the target group.

Just wanted to share the fun.

David

2 comments on “A Monster is Coming!

  1. Oh my gosh…that is adorable! Thanks for sharing. Your books really come to life when actual children are reading them! Of course…I still prefer the old school method, whereby you read them to Robin and me when we were little, and were your in-home test market and focus group! 🙂

Leave a Reply

