Busy time coming up

Hi everyone,
David giving brief remarks
Signed a contract yesterday with a January 4 completion date. A lot of work to do in the next eight weeks. Waiting for the green light on another project that could come any day and I expect a third book to chug forward again sometime in December when my editor gets free from her current load. Yesterday I timed my three talks for Missouri Early Learning. One is 12 minutes too long. One is 12 minutes too short. And one is just right. Today I MUST finish those!

When I factor out weekends, holidays, company, and 16 travel days, I have roughly 28 work days between now and January 4.

I’ll do my best to keep up with the blog but forgive me in advance if I become distracted now and then or simply have to beg off.

Onward and upward!

David

4 comments on “Busy time coming up

Leave a Reply

