Blog changes

Hi everyone,

I forgot to point out that I changed two of the headings above my blog page. I replaced the note to principals with information about my conference talks and school visits, and I replaced my speaking schedule with interviews and videos. Check them out when you have time. Some of the same information will show up on my website once we make some adjustments there, but I didn’t think it would hurt to make this material available on the blog too.

By the way, if you haven’t signed my guest book on the website, I would be delighted if you would. You can get to my website by scrolling down the right column beside my blog until you come to the website box or you can get there by clicking on http://davidlharrison.com

Leave a Reply

