From every room

Hi everyone,

I woke up this morning, made the bed, looked out the window, and this is what I saw.

20151202_085525_resized_1

It’s a good thing my office doesn’t have that view or I would never get a thing written.

Meanwhile, you know I had to write another KNOW poem. Here’s #3.

Who Knows?
by David L. Harrison

I don’t know if
She knows or not
That I will squash her
If I can.

Her brain’s no bigger
Than a dot,
Yet nothing could be
Faster than
A fly that flees
A swatter’s fury.

How does she move
In such a hurry?
Whatever she knows,
She’s smarter than I.
I cannot kill
This genius fly.

6 comments on “From every room

    • Good morning, dear Jeanne, and thank you. Yes, that was really me up there, pretending I was a speck, but I was actually taking notes.

Leave a Reply

