It’s not Goose Lake but . . .

Hi everyone,

Don’t forget to write a ditty poem to post on Michelle Barnes’s blog. I haven’t posted mine yet but am working on it in my head.
20160204_062012_resized
After a rainy first day we’ve had several sunny, cool days. I start my mornings at the dining room table and set in to work as the dark fades to early light. 20160204_150037_resized
My work schedule here is short but I get in six hours or so. We break mid-morning for a visit to the gym but the phone doesn’t ring and there aren’t any meetings.

Leave a Reply

