Surprise party!

ANNOUNCEMENT: I’m grateful to everyone who sent me birthday wishes yesterday. I tried to keep up but fell behind and the day got away from me. I promise to express my gratitude to everyone but it might take a couple of days to get to them all. I had a wonderful day!

Hi everyone,

You’ll never guess! The turtles showed up to surprise me with a card and candy. We had a wonderful reunion on the beach yesterday and it was the perfect way to wind down my birthday. Here’s a picture to prove it.
0313161722g

4 comments on “Surprise party!

    • I was so impressed. And where they got the candy I’ll never know. The thoughtfully didn’t sign the card so I could use it again elsewhere. I may never know their names but I’ll never forget their faces.

  1. oh, dear Friend David, it sounds as if you had a birthday that was almost as skippy & swellegant as you are. see you SOON! oxxoCH

Leave a Reply

