Never let ’em see you sweat

Hi everyone,

Does this guy look familiar?
20160413_190618_001_resized
How about now, resting an elbow so you can hardly tell.
20160413_190700_resized
Yep, it’s my old friend, back for more. I like his philosophy: Do what you gotta do and don’t ever let them see you sweat. 20160413_190648_resized
I know, Jane Y, I know. Here I go nattering about this old tree again. But he’s a pretty classy plant. I have to give credit where credit is due.

6 comments on “Never let ’em see you sweat

    • I’m glad, too, Mary Nida. I hope a strong wind doesn’t come along. Otherwise, it just might make it for another year.

Leave a Reply

