Back tomorrow

Hi everyone,

Sorry I can’t play today. I’m in Texas having a fine time!
David and Dan at TLA
This is me the last time I was here. PIRATES had just come out so artist Dan Burr and I were there introducing it. We had no idea who the guy dressed like a pirate was. He just wandered by, muttered “Argh,” and got in the shot.

More soon.

David

4 comments on “Back tomorrow

    • Thank you! I leave from Hobby at 8:00 in the morning and should be home by noon. Then I’ll hook up with Bill A around 1:00 and have a good visit with him.

Leave a Reply

