Last day of my poetry display

Hi everyone,

Today is the last day of my display in the entrance hall of The Library Center in Springfield, Missouri. It has been a pleasure to know that a lot of people have seen my samples during April and I’m grateful to everyone at TLC for inviting me to put my poetry related books and materials in the showcase to celebrate National Poetry Month.
20160402_131332_resized
If you live in the area and would like to see the display, it will be up all day today and I’ll go out at 10:00 in the morning to put everything back in boxes and take home.

4 comments on “Last day of my poetry display

Leave a Reply

