School visits on my mind

Hi everyone,
David Harrison Elementary2 307
It has been ages since I adjusted my fee for school visits. I love to do them but my price is higher than a lot of budgets can handle. My friends Roland and Marie Smith just returned from a 20,000 mile jaunt around the country making school visits, which is what got me thinking about the subject again.

I haven’t decided for sure yet, and I’m booked for the rest of this year anyway, but I might drop my fees for next year to get closer to the going range. I can’t get away to make extended trips like those whippersnappers the Smiths, but I would enjoy seeing a few more students than I have been lately, maybe on the order of half a dozen or so more schools. Decisions, decisions.

David

Leave a Reply

