Not sure what’s next but something will come . . .

Hi everyone,
David from 417 Magazine
Last week I finished the novel and completed the first draft of a nonfiction-based story. Giles Laroche is at work illustrating my next book of poetry with Charlesbridgeschool_giles2 and Julie Baylessuntitled is working on my next collection with Boyds Mills. No one has been chosen yet for the one after that. For now at least, those three are out of my hands.

Today I’m supposed to hear from an editor about an educational book proposal but until that comes I’m on my own with a week of few meetings and nothing under contract that requires attention. I don’t have a clue at the moment about how I’ll spend this week, but I can’t wait to get started.

David

2 comments on “Not sure what’s next but something will come . . .

Leave a Reply

