The next generation

Hi everyone,

I could be wrong but I suspect that these youngsters in my neighbor’s plum tree were born in my attic. They were fearless as I was snapping their pictures. So cute. So destructive.

20160628_070338_resized

6 comments on “The next generation

  1. Hope your attic is sealed so we can just enjoy the “so cute,” because they are! My grandparents always had raccoons in their yard and I remember them fondly.

    • Yes, the entrance has been covered with metal and hopefully will be permanent this time. Maybe future generations will find someone else’s attic to their liking.

  2. Chicken owners don’t usually like raccoons, even though we admit that they are cute. A friend of mine calls them rabies-carrying spawns of the devil (or something like that…LOL!).

Leave a Reply

