No secrets around here

Hi everyone,

You have to be careful what you say at our place. I whispered to my M.O.W. that I need a couple of weeks for some serious goo foffing, and the next thing I knew . . . well, see for yourself. They’re already packed and ready to go. Sigh.
20160629_153644_resized
You can see the kind of responsibility I shoulder. I almost hate to tell them that they’re not going anywhere.

Turtle me tee,
Turtle me toe,
Turtle me follows
Wherever I go.

Turtle me toe,
Turtle me tee,
Turtle me never
Coming with me.

David

6 comments on “No secrets around here

  1. Silly you. They are not turtles. They are rocks. With feet. Study your photos carefully and you’ll see what I mean.

Leave a Reply

