Happy birthday, Sandy Harrison!

Hi everyone,
20150628_124933
My sweetie is celebrating her birthday today. How old is she? I have no idea. Some things she doesn’t tell me. She only let me start calling her by her first name a couple of years ago.
David and Sandy
Anyway, I wish her a happy birthday and hope that you will too.
IMAG1634

7 comments on “Happy birthday, Sandy Harrison!

      • so, I hit BrainyQuote, looking for some birthday something spiffy & look what was first on the list: “Today you are you!’ exclaimed Dr. Seuse :”There is no one alive who is you-er than you!” And I say that when you’re in the world & out on the loose, lucky’s the Dave who’s got a Sandy handy!

      • in my post I meant to type ‘hit’ not ‘hist’ which is not even a word, is it?

  1. Happy Birthday, from one Sandy H. to another Sandy H.!!!! I hope you have an amazing day that is filled with much love and happiness!

Leave a Reply

