After hours

Hi everyone,

I’m having a fine time at this year’s poetry workshop in Honesdale at The Barn. Some good talent in the group and we are enjoying the food (always excellent!) and camaraderie.

20160822_151618_resized20160822_193137_resized20160822_193147_resized

6 comments on “After hours

  1. David: Greetings to Honesdale! Wish I could be there instead of clearing out here for floor refinishing. Hello to you, David, and Tom and Jeanne… and anyone else I might know. I hope another year I can join again.

  2. Glad to know you’re all enjoying yourselves, David! I’m sorry I haven’t been more active here lately, I’ve been tied up getting a bunch of writing done – you know how that is! But please tell Charles, Tom, Jeanne, and the rest of the gang I said hi!

  3. Thanks for treating this workshop newbie to a great learning experience! It will be hard to say goodbye to The Barn tomorrow.

    • Jesse, thank you for joining us this year. Your presence has been delightful and I hope you have found the experience useful. Hate to see the fun end!

Leave a Reply

