Yawning my way to work

Hi everyone,
imag1200
I spent yesterday afternoon cleaning up and putting away and now I can’t find a darned thing. I’ll spend half this morning trying to find what I need. Can’t win.

On the good side, I found a rough outline for a book that I sketched out on a plane recently that appeals to me so I count that as my reward. The trick will be to put it somewhere so I can find it when I get to a point that I can deal with it.

Didn’t get to bed until 12:30 and up at 6:00 so I’m eager for that first cup of coffee. Some days it’s hard to get to work on time and be motivated, but I look forward to picking up where I left off yesterday. At 10:00 I’ll phone a part ranger in Arizona for a chat about something I’m working on so I look forward to that.

Onward and upward everyone. I hope you have a good day too.

David

Leave a Reply

