ONE MINUTE TILL BEDTIME

Hi everyone,

one-minute-till-bedtimeKenn Nesbitt’s new poetry anthology, ONE MINUTE TILL BEDTIME, is great fun. My copy arrived yesterday. My thanks to Kenn for his time, talent, and energy. I have a feeling that this book is going to be around for a long time. I’m happy to have a couple of poems in it.
kenn-nesbitt
Here’s Nesbitt, former Children’s Poet Laureate, quoted on the back cover. “Poetry fosters a lifelong love of reading and bedtime books enrich the enduring bond between parent and child. I am delighted to present this very special collection that brings the two together for you and your family.”

9 comments on “ONE MINUTE TILL BEDTIME

    • Thank you Bj! I’m glad you like them. I apologize for not having time yet to sit down and enjoy the whole collection. It’s on my list for ASAP.

Leave a Reply

