Happy holidays

Hi everyone,

20161111_210431_resized_1
My M.O.W. is also a babe. See why I’m so confused all the time?

She says she’s wearing hose but I tell everyone she sneaked out and got her legs tattooed.

She’s also quick to point out that I write fiction. Whatever that means.

But one thing we learn as writers is to always go with your best character. So I’m not so dumb after all.

From us to you, may your holidays bring pleasure and meaning to you and your loved ones this year.
David and Sandy

P.S. I tried to get her to wear red and green hose. You can see how far I got with that.

10 comments on “Happy holidays

    • The other day she said she thinks it’s time I can start calling her by her first name. Like talk about an early Christmas present. W00t!

    • Thank you, my friend. Not much time left to squeeze the last of the juice out of this one. I’m looking forward to a brand new one to play with.

    • Oh, you noticed? (:> Yes, I’d say elegance for sure. This fall I posted a picture of Sandy scooping leaves in a St. John Knit outfit she had worn to work that day. Talk about an elegant pool girl!

Leave a Reply

