From our house to yours

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!

20161222_220653_resized

With love from Sandy and David.

12 comments on “From our house to yours

  1. Merry Christmas! Joyeux Noel! Buon Natale! Feliz Navidad!
    In any language, your BEAUTIFUL tree expresses it best.
    Blessings to you and yours, David!

  2. Hi everyone. I’m enjoying your comments on my occasional sneak visits to my office. Otherwise the day is rolling along with greater speed than usual. Sandy just dashed off to work so now at least I don’t have to feel so guilty watching her get food ready for tonight’s family gathering. Whew. I’m exhausted.

  3. Right back at you, David. Wishing you a lovely Christmas and a 2017 filled with health, happiness, and real news! Dare to dream!

  4. Merry Christmas to you and Sandy, too. If you want to see some fabulous Christmas art, take a peek at my blog today and tomorrow. I should have asked you if you had a poem. Maybe you have something for New Year’s Eve or New Years day. Send if you do and I will up it up.

    • Merry Christmas, Kathy. I don’t think I’ve written a Christmas or New Year’s poem. We have family here so I might not get a chance to write one but I’ll do the best I can. Thank you for the invitation. Great art by the way!

Leave a Reply

