Planning the week

Hi everyone,
20161019_143012
I hope you had a good weekend. Where I live we escaped most of the ice that had been predicted but other parts of town suffered damage and power outages. Now we’re expecting warmer temperatures so rain will remain rain.

My sights are set on writing a poem each day for the idea I’m on. That will bring me up to ten, my half of a proposed project. I have a few meetings scattered along the way but mostly I expect to work. I got my record keeping and marketing efforts up to date last week so things look promising.

I also look forward to reading more Word of the Month poems from you.

Thanks for joining me.

David

3 comments on “Planning the week

Leave a Reply

