Upcoming schedule changes

Hi everyone,
20150926_104710
Between now and the latter part of March I’ll be on the road a lot, in and out of town, and often out of touch except for e-mail or if someone has left me a note on Facebook. Most winters I have a permanent place to stay, a work station, and a regular daily schedule. This year is different.

I’m looking at the likelihood that my daily posts will fall off sharply. I won’t be goo foffing, exactly, at least not all the time, but I’ll just call it that to have a name. I’m excited about the upcoming adventures and will do my best to be in touch as much as I can.

5 comments on “Upcoming schedule changes

  1. That’s fine because some of those days will be spent in Warrensburg! Madelynn and I are excited to see you!!! Have fun and travel safely. 🙂

  2. Safe travels and wishing you the very best with each event. Looking forward to hearing all about it. Your posts allow me to get a glimpse into the life of an established author and for that I am deeply appreciated. So happy trails to you.

  3. Happy Travels, David. I do appreciate your blog and your sharing of some of your process and what your days are like. Love the duets with Jane.

Leave a Reply

