Proof I got there

Hi everyone,
20170206_135922_resized
Home again for now. The research trip to Organ Pipe Cactus National Monument went very well. Had fun with Sandy, Robin, and Jeff in Phoenix and visited my sidewalk at the Burton Barr Main Library.

I’m going to remain out of the loop for some time still but wanted to say hello while I have a chance. Lots of pictures later on.

David

4 comments on “Proof I got there

    • Yep. Home long enough to wash clothes and repack. Look for more quiet for quite a while although I’ll have times when I’ll have opportunities to be in touch.

Leave a Reply

