Doing my homework

Hi everyone,
20170131_130022_resized
Lotta cactus out west. Here’s the setting for a story I’m working on. I’d seen it in pictures but needed to fly out there, rent a car, and go see it for myself. I picked up new information that will greatly enhance the final telling. 20170131_130822_resized

4 comments on “Doing my homework

  1. Glad your trip out west was productive. Love the tidbits you are sharing regarding this trip west to gather Intel for your you work in progress. I must say, you peaked my interest. I can’t wait for your announcement that it’s out in the market. Good luck.

    • Thank you. It will be a while before I can finish revising and adding to the manuscript but I hope to get the finished story off to my editor within the next month or two.

Leave a Reply

