All settled in

Hi everyone,

Whew! Yesterday was fun! Thank you for all the good wishes and poems and graphics that made my day even more special. All in all, it was a great birthday capped off with a wonderful party.

Today it’s back to work, except for another party tonight. I did get some done yesterday but it was way more fun to read and respond to friends. This project takes me back to science-based poems so although there won’t be more than sixteen or eighteen pieces in the collection, each will be time consuming as I dig into the subjects.

Again, thanks to all for ushering me into my new age in style!

David

6 comments on “All settled in

    • Thank you, Jane. This one will take a while but should be a pleasant challenge. I’ll let it develop at its own pace.

Leave a Reply

