A Gentle Sun Coming is out

Hi everyone,

Our long time friend Maryann Wakefield has just had her novel published. A GENTLE SUN COMING, was briefly out in e-book two year ago but her publisher went out of business and left her (and other authors) hanging. Maryann’s agent, Jeanie Loiacono, found a new publisher so after a time out to get reorganized, the novel is out at last in print and e-book editions.

5 comments on “A Gentle Sun Coming is out

      • No, I haven’t, but I remember you shared about her serious fall on her driveway on your blog, and Jeanie talked about how sad she was. I thought she was my Facebook friend, but she wasn’t when I checked. I remember how sad I was when it happened.

      • Maryann has come a looooong way! She’s brave, strong, and determined. This is a huge moment of triumph for her.

Leave a Reply

