WHAT ARE THE PROS UP TO? with Charles (Father Goose) Ghigna

REMINDERS: Don’t forget to vote for your choice of 2010 Hall of Fame Poets this week. The ballot boxes close Thursday night at 10:00 CST. Early leaders are Euleta Usrey (adult) and Taylor McGowan (young poet). You can also see my W.O.M. poems and let me know if you have a preference among them. Thanks to all.

Back today for an invited encore is none other than Father Goose, sometimes known as Charles Ghigna. To see Charles’s original appearance as my guest on May 7, 2010, here’s the link.
https://davidlharrison.wordpress.com/2010/05/07/charles-ghigna-today/

Hi, Charles. It’s good to hear from you again. What’s up with you these days?

Hi David!

Always good to hear from you! You have an amazing blog and are so kind to promote your fellow authors! I look forward to hearing what’s new with YOU! 🙂

My latest book project is a beginning reader that I wrote with my wife, Debra, titled BARN STORM. It was released from Random House last week on Sept. 28. The book is illustrated by the wonderful Diane Greenseid. BTW, I love your SiRs too! 🙂

Cheers!
Charles

Charles Ghigna • Father Goose
204 West Linwood Drive
Homewood, AL 35209
205.870.4261

“You are braver than you believe, and stronger than you seem, and smarter than you think.” —Christopher Robin, Winnie the Pooh