Wendy Schmalz tomorrow

BULLETIN: Sometime today my blog will hit 90,000 visits. Thanks everyone!!

MADE IT. THANKS, EVERYONE.

Hi everyone,

Happy 4th of July! If anyone has a poem for today, please share it in the comment boxes below.

Tomorrow I’m reposting my very first Featured Guest, agent Wendy Schmalz. Many of you will remember Wendy’s first appearance on November 11, 2009. For those who missed it, you have another chance tomorrow. Plan to come by.

Wendy opened her own agency in 2002. Before that she was a principal at Harold Ober Associates. She represents a small, eclectic group of writers and I think you will find her opinions and advice most interesting. I’ve worked with Wendy on projects with Sandy Asher so I can tell you from personal experience that she is a good agent and a neat lady.

See you tomorrow. Best wishes to all.

David