First copy of Wild Brunch, Poems About How Creatures Eat

Hi everyone,

Yesterday’s mail held a great surprise, the first copy of my new book. GILES LAROCHE has outdone himself again. The book won’t be released until September but holding this advance sample gives me high hopes that it has a good future in store. Orders can be placed now for September shipping.

I’m grateful that my Charelesbridge editor, KAREN BOSS, saw this title as a strong companion to my two previous books with Giles, Now You See Them, Now You Don’t, Poems About Creatures that Hide, and A Place to Start a Family, Poems About Creatures that Build.

I don’t want to wish the year away, but come on September!

6 comments on “First copy of Wild Brunch, Poems About How Creatures Eat

  1. Congratulations, David! It looks wonderful! It’s a long wait! But I’ll be sure to keep it on my list!

Leave a comment