5 comments on “Poem of the Week – Storm

  1. I have an insane fear of thunder, I tell you I shake and hide and its not cute…. Your poem is perfection as always, accompanied by a nice picture-scary but nice.

    • Hi Silindile, and thanks for the nice compliment. We can thank Kathy for supplying the art. She is SO good at that and I always look forward to seeing what she’ll come up with.

      We’re leaving in an hour for five days at the lake with our family. I’ll be out of touch most of the time but will do my best to check in when I can.

      David

    • I’ve forgotten where I saw this storm but I believe it was in Wyoming. That or Colorado. I loved writing Wild Country and keep thinking I should do another collection on nature.

      Glad you liked the poem.

      David

  2. Pingback: Blogging in the Rain! « Mission Possible

Leave a comment