Wishing you a nice day

Hi everyone,
David on rock 1
I was feeling sly yesterday, thinking I would pre-post something for today so I wouldn’t have to wake up and stare at this keyboard and wonder what on earth to talk about. I did a whole riff on being late taking down the holiday decorations, which I was finally getting around to, but it was trite so I deleted it and decided I work better under pressure. At 3:30 I tried a second time to amuse or inform or just walk along beside you for a while today. Thank you for joining me.

Lately we’ve talked about quite a few things and I’ve enjoyed them all. By nature, believe it or not, I treasure silence. I love people but don’t necessarily need to keep up a constant chatter. Sometimes, especially among good friends, it’s just nice to be close, share the moment, and not say anything.

Please join me, think your own thoughts while I think mine. Thanks.

David